Monday, September 4 2017

Time Items
All day
 
09:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
12:00
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 7 times .
12:21 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 11 2017 . Also includes Thu Aug 31 2017.
5:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
7:54 pm