Saturday, August 26 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
07:00
08:00
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 25 2017 .
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the 16 of September until Sat Nov 11 2017 . Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017.
8:00 am
 
8:00 am
 
09:00
10:00
Repeats every week every Saturday 26 times .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Aug 26 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
11:00
12:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Sep 05 2017 .
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
13:00
Repeats every month on May, October on the second Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017 . Also includes Sat Jun 17 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017.
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
18:00
19:00
Repeats every 3 weeks every Saturday until Sat Sep 02 2017 .
7:00 pm