Thursday, August 24 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
07:00
BNI
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 06 2017.
7:15 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 25 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
12:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Sep 05 2017 .
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
13:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 .
1:30 pm
 
15:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
18:00
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times .
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 26 times .
7:00 pm