Wednesday, August 16 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 25 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
13:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 16 2017 .
1:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
4:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 10 times .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
19:00
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 17 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Aug 19 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Thu Aug 17 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 16 2017 .
7:30 pm