Saturday, August 12 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 25 2017 .
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 12 2017 .
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Saturday 8 times .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Saturday 26 times .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September on the second Saturday until Sat Sep 09 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
11:00
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 13 times .
11:00 am
 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the second Saturday until Sat Aug 12 2017 .
11:15 am
 
13:00
15:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday 17 times .
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 12 2017 . Also includes Thu Aug 10 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November on the second Saturday 5 times .
7:30 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 12 2017 .
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 19 2017 .
7:30 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 12 2017 .
9:00 pm