Wednesday, July 5 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
06:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 39 times .
6:30 am to 6:00 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 11 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 20 2017 .
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 27 2017 .
9:00 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 21 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Jul 12 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
12:00
15:00
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 6 times .
3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
4:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Aug 03 2017 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September on the first Wednesday until Wed Sep 06 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 19 2017 .
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm