Thursday, June 22 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
06:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 39 times .
6:30 am to 6:00 pm
 
07:00
BNI
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 06 2017.
7:15 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 11 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 23 2017 .
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 20 2017 .
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 27 2017 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
9:30 am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 23 2017 .
9:30 am to 12:30 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 21 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
10:15 am
 
13:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 22 2017 except Thu May 18 2017.
1:30 pm
 
15:00
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Aug 03 2017 .
5:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 23 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 10 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times .
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 26 times .
7:00 pm