Tuesday, June 6 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
06:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 39 times .
6:30 am to 6:00 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 11 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 20 2017 .
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 27 2017 .
9:00 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 21 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Jul 12 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 13 2017 .
11:10 am to 12:00 pm
 
14:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Tuesday 7 times except Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Jan 17 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017.
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 09 2017 .
5:45 pm to 8:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 09 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 09 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 08 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 08 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
20:00