Sunday, June 4 2017

Time Items
All day
Gordon Lanes Summer Bowling Leagues
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
(All day)
 
08:00
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 27 2017 .
8:45 am
 
09:00
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October on the first Saturday until Sat Oct 07 2017 . Also includes Sun May 07 2017, Sat May 20 2017, Sun May 21 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Sat Jun 17 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sat Aug 19 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Sep 03 2017, Sat Sep 16 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017, Sat Oct 21 2017, Sun Oct 22 2017.
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times except Sun Apr 16 2017.
9:30 am
 
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 09 2017 .
5:45 pm to 8:30 pm