Monday, May 22 2017

Time Items
All day
 
06:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
6:00 am
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 24 2017 .
8:30 am
 
09:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 11 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday 8 times .
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
13:00
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
18:00
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday 5 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 2 times .
7:00 pm