Tuesday, May 9 2017

Time Items
All day
Fight Hunger. Spark Change.
Repeats every day until Mon May 15 2017 .
(All day)
 
07:00
7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 24 2017 .
8:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 20 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
11:00 am
 
13:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 31 2017 except Tue May 16 2017.
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
14:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
2:24 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 24 times .
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
7:00 pm