Wednesday, May 3 2017

Time Items
All day
Fight Hunger. Spark Change.
Repeats every day until Mon May 15 2017 .
(All day)
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 24 2017 .
8:30 am
 
8:30 am to 9:30 am
 
09:00
 
10:00
Repeats every month on May, June on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 07 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 20 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
10:30 am
 
15:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
4:30 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Aug 03 2017 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September on the first Wednesday until Wed Sep 06 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every day until Thu May 04 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 06 2017 .
7:30 pm