Tuesday, May 2 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 24 2017 .
8:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 20 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
14:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
2:24 pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 except Tue Apr 04 2017.
2:27 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Tuesday 7 times except Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Jan 17 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017.
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu May 04 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 06 2017 .
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 02 2017 . Also includes Thu May 04 2017, Mon May 08 2017, Thu May 11 2017.
7:30 pm