Tuesday, April 25 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017 except Tue Apr 05 2016.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 20 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
10:00 am
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
14:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
2:24 pm
 
15:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 24 times .
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 02 2017 . Also includes Thu May 04 2017, Mon May 08 2017, Thu May 11 2017.
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:30 pm