Monday, April 24 2017

Time Items
All day
 
06:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
6:00 am
 
07:00
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat May 20 2017 . Also includes Sat May 20 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 10 times .
5:00 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Monday 3 times .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:30 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 .
9:30 pm to 9:30 am