Tuesday, April 11 2017

Time Items
All day
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Apr 14 2017 .
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue Apr 18 2017 .
9:00 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017 except Tue Apr 05 2016.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
10:00 am
 
11:00
Repeats every day 3 times .
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
14:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 .
2:24 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 24 times .
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm