Monday, April 10 2017

Time Items
All day
 
06:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
6:00 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Apr 14 2017 .
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every month on May on the second Monday until Mon May 08 2017 .
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every day 3 times .
11:00 am
 
13:00
14:00
18:00
Repeats every week every Monday 3 times .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 .
9:30 pm to 9:30 am