Friday, March 17 2017

Time Items
All day
 
07:00
08:00
Repeats every day until Thu Mar 30 2017 .
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 31 2017 .
8:30 am
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 31 2017 .
8:30 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day 1 times .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 except Fri Apr 07 2017.
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Apr 09 2017 . Also includes Sat Apr 08 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Friday 26 times .
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
 
19:00
Repeats every day 2 times . Also includes Fri Mar 24 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday 20 times .
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 25 2017 .
7:30 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 .
9:30 pm to 9:30 am