Monday, February 20 2017

Time Items
All day
 
06:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jun 02 2017 .
6:00 am
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Thu Mar 30 2017 .
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Feb 28 2017 .
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Feb 28 2017 .
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 26 2017 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 27 2017 .
9:00 am
 
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Apr 09 2017 . Also includes Sat Apr 08 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 24 2017 . Also includes Sat Feb 25 2017.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 03 2017 .
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 23 2017 .
10:30 am
 
18:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday 11 times .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
6:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 24 times .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every day until Mon Feb 20 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 .
9:30 pm to 9:30 am