Thursday, February 9 2017

Time Items
All day
 
07:00
BNI
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 06 2017.
7:15 am
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Thu Mar 30 2017 .
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Feb 28 2017 .
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Feb 28 2017 .
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue Apr 18 2017 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 21 2017 .
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 23 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 11 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 03 2017 .
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 23 2017 .
10:15 am
 
 
11:00
13:00
14:00
16:00
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Aug 03 2017 .
5:00 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu May 11 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 10 2017 .
7:00 pm