Sunday, July 17 2016

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day 3 times .
8:00 am
 
09:00
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Oct 16 2016 except Sun Apr 17 2016, Sun Apr 24 2016, Sun May 01 2016, Sun May 15 2016, Sun May 29 2016, Sun Jun 12 2016, Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Jul 10 2016, Sun Jul 24 2016, Sun Jul 31 2016, Sun Aug 14 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day 7 times .
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Sunday 3 times except Sun Jul 10 2016.
11:00 am
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
17:00
19:00
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
20:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Sunday until Thu Dec 29 2016 .
8:00 pm