Thursday, October 31 2013

Time Items
All day
Marvin Corner Pumpkin Patch
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
(All day)
 
08:00
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
10:45 am
 
11:00
12:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
12:15 pm
 
13:00
16:00
17:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
18:00
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
 
20:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 27 2014 .
8:00 pm
 
21:00
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
9:00 pm