Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Time Items
All day
Marvin Corner Pumpkin Patch
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
(All day)
 
9:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
9:30 am
 
10:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 28 2014 .
10:00 am to 10:45 am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
10:45 am
 
12:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday 24 times .
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
12:15 pm
 
1:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 20 2013 .
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
4:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Nov 09 2013 .
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
 
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
5:30 pm
 
6:00pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
6:30 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
 
8:00pm