Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Time Items
All day
Marvin Corner Pumpkin Patch
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
(All day)
 
8:00am
9:00am
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
9:30 am
 
10:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
10:45 am
 
12:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2013 .
12:15 pm
 
1:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 25 2014 .
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 25 2014 .
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
6:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 25 2014 .
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
6:30 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Apr 16 2015 .
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
8:00pm