Monday, October 28, 2013

Time Items
All day
Marvin Corner Pumpkin Patch
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
(All day)
 
9:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
9:00 am
 
10:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 28 2014 .
10:00 am to 10:45 am
 
11:00am
3:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday 26 times .
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2013 .
3:30 pm
 
4:00pm
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 31 2014 .
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
6:00pm
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday 10 times .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Oct 29 2013 .
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
6:30 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 12 times except Mon May 27 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 26 2014 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
8:00pm