Thursday, October 17, 2013

Time Items
All day
 
9:00am
10:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
11:00am
1:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Oct 26 2013 .
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
2:00pm
4:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 17 2013 .
4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2013 .
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Oct 26 2013 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times .
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 5 times .
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
6:00pm
7:00pm
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
 
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
9:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
9:00 pm