Thursday, October 10, 2013

Time Items
All day
 
9:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day 3 times .
9:30 am to 10:30 am
 
10:00am
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
11:00am
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:00 am
 
1:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times .
1:30 pm
 
4:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 17 2013 .
4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2013 .
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
6:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2013 .
6:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat Mar 29 2014 .
6:30 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 5 times .
7:30 pm
 
8:00pm
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2013 except Fri Oct 04 2013, Sat Oct 05 2013. Also includes Thu Oct 10 2013.
8:00 pm
 
9:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
9:00 pm