Sunday, October 6, 2013

Time Items
All day
Georgia Tax Free Weekend
Repeats every day 3 times .
(All day)
 
Graystone Ranch Fall Fest
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
(All day)
 
8:00am
Repeats every day 3 times .
8:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
10:00am
11:00am
12:00pm
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
1:00pm
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 17 2013 .
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
Repeats every week every Sunday 8 times .
4:30 pm
 
6:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 20 2013 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm