Thursday, October 3 2013

Time Items
All day
 
07:00
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 am to 8:00 am
 
09:00
11:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu May 01 2014 .
11:00 am
 
12:00
15:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 17 2013 .
4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2013 .
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
17:00
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2013 .
6:30 pm
 
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 except Sun Sep 29 2013. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 02 2013 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2013 . Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013.
7:30 pm
 
22:00