Thursday, August 1, 2013

Time Items
All day
 
8:00am
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 02 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
8:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2013 .
8:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Aug 14 2013 .
8:00 am to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 02 2013 except Mon May 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013.
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
9:00am
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 02 2013 .
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
10:00am
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
1:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 17 2013 .
4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2013 .
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00pm
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
6:00pm
Repeats every day 4 times .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Aug 05 2013 .
6:00 pm
 
7:00pm
Repeats every day 3 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 5 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 5 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 4 times .
7:30 pm
 
Repeats every day 5 times .
7:30 pm
 
8:00pm
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 03 2013 . Also includes Thu Aug 01 2013.
8:00 pm