Thursday, October 18, 2012

Time Items
All day
 
9:00am
10:00am
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 20 2012 .
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
11:00am
12:00pm
 
1:00pm
2:00pm
5:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Oct 21 2012 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Oct 27 2012 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 24 2012 .
5:30 pm
 
6:00pm
7:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2012 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 03 2012 . Also includes Wed Oct 31 2012.
7:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times except Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012.
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 03 2012 . Also includes Tue Oct 30 2012, Wed Oct 31 2012.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day 2 times .
7:30 pm
 
8:00pm
8:00 pm to 10:45 pm