Teens and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Riverwalk Toastmasters Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00pm Toastmasters International Augusta 0
Creative Arts at the Kroc Wed, 11/29/2017 - 4:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Rock Painting at ACPL Thu, 11/30/2017 - 5:30pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
AMP'D Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Learning For Life Sun, 12/03/2017 - 6:00pm Grovetown United Methodist Church Grovetown Free
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (1st Monday) Mon, 12/04/2017 - 12:21pm Hacienda Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Madrigal Dinner "A Renaissance Yuletide Feast" Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00pm The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation Aiken Early Bird Tickets $70
Movie Viewing: Valerian & The City of a Thousand Planets Sat, 12/09/2017 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (2nd Wednesday) Wed, 12/13/2017 - 11:30am Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (3rd Monday) Mon, 12/18/2017 - 11:30am Hildebrandt's Augusta FREE--Please RSVP
Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Unplug and Play for Teens Wed, 12/20/2017 - 5:00pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
Movie Viewing - Victoria & Abdul Sat, 01/06/2018 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Sister Act Fri, 02/23/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Sister Act Sat, 02/24/2018 - 8:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Sister Act Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm The Augusta Players Augusta $20-$48
Subscribe to Teens and up