Teens and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Viewpoints Acting Workshop Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:00pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta $140
Riverwalk Toastmasters Mon, 07/24/2017 - 7:00pm Toastmasters International Augusta 0
Evening Community Bible Class Tue, 07/25/2017 - 7:00pm Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Evans Evans
Creative Arts at the Kroc Wed, 07/26/2017 - 4:30pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
AMP'D Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (1st Monday) Mon, 08/07/2017 - 12:21pm Hacienda Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (2nd Wednesday) Wed, 08/09/2017 - 11:30am Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant Martinez FREE--Please RSVP
Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting Tue, 08/15/2017 - 7:00pm First Baptist Church of Augusta Augusta free
Unplug and Play for Teens Wed, 08/16/2017 - 5:00pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
Women's Empowerment Conference: I Am A Pearl Fri, 08/18/2017 - 9:00am Oakey Grove Baptist Church Evans $35
Women's Empowerment Conference: I Am A Pearl Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:00pm Oakey Grove Baptist Church Evans $25
Women's Empowerment Conference: I Am A Pearl Sun, 08/20/2017 - 10:15am Oakey Grove Baptist Church Evans $25
Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (3rd Monday) Mon, 08/21/2017 - 11:30am Hildebrandt's Augusta FREE--Please RSVP
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Meeting Sun, 09/24/2017 - 4:00pm Augusta free
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Meeting Mon, 11/13/2017 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Subscribe to Teens and up