18 and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Open Interview: WIS International Thu, 12/14/2017 - 9:00am Goodwill Job Connection - Washington Road Augusta No Cost
Movie for Special Needs Thu, 12/14/2017 - 11:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
New Volunteer Orientation Thu, 12/14/2017 - 12:30pm The Lydia Project Augusta No charge
Fort Gordon Bingo Thu, 12/14/2017 - 4:30pm Augusta
YOGA NUMBERS LEVEL 1: Discover & Deepen Your Yoga Practice Using the Numbers in Your Birthdate Sat, 12/16/2017 - 8:30am hOMe Downtown Yoga Augusta $120 [includes lunch] :: ask for hOM member discount
BALLROOM DANCING Sat, 12/16/2017 - 7:00pm USA Dance Greater Augusta Chapter No. 6074 Augusta $8 for members, $10 for guests
Mind Lab Method FUTURE X: Art & Science of Mind Hacking the Future Sun, 12/17/2017 - 8:30am hOMe Downtown Yoga Augusta $120 [includes lunch] :: ask for hOM member discount
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
1 Million Cups Wed, 01/03/2018 - 8:00am The Clubhou.se Augusta
Cool Coloring for Grownups Thu, 01/04/2018 - 1:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free
Partners in Friendship - Italian Mon, 01/08/2018 - 3:00pm Aiken County Public Library Aiken Free - Membership optional
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Sun, 01/14/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Greater Augusta Daylily Society Meeting Sun, 01/14/2018 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Couples Painting Party Fri, 02/09/2018 - 6:30pm Fort Gordon Fort Gordon $50/couple
7th Annual Power-lifting Competition Sat, 02/24/2018 - 9:00am Fort Gordon Fort Gordon
Katt Williams Fri, 03/09/2018 - 8:00pm James Brown Arena Augusta $102, $78, $62, $55
Subscribe to 18 and up