18 and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
BNI Thu, 03/23/2017 - 7:15am Augusta Free first visit
GHMS: Volunteer Training throughout Month Thu, 03/23/2017 - 8:30am Glenn Hills Middle School Augusta N/A
GHMS: Infinite Campus Training throughout Month Thu, 03/23/2017 - 8:30am Glenn Hills Middle School Augusta N/A
Fort Gordon Bingo Thu, 03/23/2017 - 4:30pm Augusta
Augusta Tech presents GED Classes at Your Library Mon, 03/27/2017 - 2:18pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 03/27/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Computing for Beginners Tue, 03/28/2017 - 2:00pm Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
CNVAMC Toastmasters Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:00pm Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center - Uptown Augusta
Networking for Leads Wed, 03/29/2017 - 3:00pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Evans No Charge - Members Only Event
Aiken Multimedia Cooperative Meeting Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken Free
The Major Rager Thu, 04/06/2017 - 5:00pm Augusta Common Augusta General Admission $40, VIP $110
"A Burlesque Unlike Any Other" presented by Dirty South Burlesque Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:00pm Le Chat Noir Augusta $40
Affinis Hospice Volunteer Training Mon, 04/10/2017 - 2:00pm Affinis Hospice Augusta
CNVAMC Toastmasters Tue, 04/11/2017 - 5:00pm Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center - Uptown Augusta
Membership 101 Wed, 04/12/2017 - 1:30pm Columbia County Chamber of Commerce Evans No Charge - Members Only Event
Movie for Special Needs Thu, 04/13/2017 - 11:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
EPIC Fri, 04/14/2017 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
PHOTOS TO PAINTINGS (HOPELANDS BRIDGE & POND) Sat, 04/15/2017 - 10:00am Aiken Center for the Arts Aiken $60
Train Rides with the North Georgia Live Steamers Sat, 04/15/2017 - 1:00pm Georgia International Horse Park Conyers $2 per person per ride
CPR, First AId and Fire Safety Training Thu, 04/20/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $25 for CPR/FA, $25 for Fire Safety

Pages

Subscribe to 18 and up