18 and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Digital SLR Photography 101 Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta $179
Digital SLR Photography 101 Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta University Professional & Community Education - Summerville Campus Augusta $179
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 06/26/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 06/26/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
Aglow Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:00am Spring Lakes Clubhouse Martinez Free
Fort Gordon Bingo Tue, 06/27/2017 - 4:30pm Augusta
CNVAMC Toastmasters Tue, 06/27/2017 - 5:00pm Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center - Uptown Augusta
Location and Outdoor Portraiture Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm Augusta University Professional & Community Education - Summerville Campus Augusta $179
BNI Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:15am Augusta Free first visit
Latest Advances in Cervical Cancer: Living with the Disease Fri, 06/30/2017 - 5:00pm Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center Augusta Free
The Art of Swing Dancing Fri, 06/30/2017 - 7:00pm Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta $7
N-HER HEALINGS PRESENTS: FIRST SATURDAY BREAKFAST FOR WOMEN Sat, 07/01/2017 - 10:00am Liberty Park GROVETOWN FREE
Cool Coloring for Grownups Thu, 07/06/2017 - 1:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
FACE VALUE: Screenprinted variations of the HAPPY smile Fri, 07/07/2017 - 5:00pm Wolf and Finch Augusta Free
CNVAMC Toastmasters Tue, 07/11/2017 - 5:00pm Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center - Uptown Augusta
Vietnam Convoy Trucker Book Talk with William "Bill" Patterson Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:30am Augusta-Richmond County Public Library Augusta
Movie for Special Needs Thu, 07/13/2017 - 11:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
EPIC Fri, 07/14/2017 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Following Footprints is Fun Part II Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am Augusta Genealogical Society Adamson Library Augusta $30 Augusta Gen Society, $35 Non Members
BALLROOM DANCING Sat, 07/15/2017 - 7:00pm USA Dance Greater Augusta Chapter No. 6074 Augusta $8 for members, $10 for guests

Pages

Subscribe to 18 and up