18 and up

Event Date/Time Location City Cost
Fort Gordon Bingo Wed, 10/18/2017 - 4:30pm Augusta
CPR, First AId and Fire Safety Training Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am Augusta $25 for CPR/FA, $25 for Fire Safety
BALLROOM DANCING Sat, 10/21/2017 - 7:00pm USA Dance Greater Augusta Chapter No. 6074 Augusta $8 for members, $10 for guests
Tee It Up For Kids Golf Classic Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:30am Jones Creek Golf Club Evans Contact Taylor at 706-228-7325
RiverWalk Toastmasters Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm Augusta 0
Musician's Monday Augusta Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:54pm Ikonz Sports Bar and Grill Augusta $5
Augusta Aglow Tue, 10/24/2017 - 10:00am Springlakes Clubhouse Augusta Free; Love Offering will be taken
Adult Book Club - Aiken County Public Library Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Fourth Friday Dance Fri, 10/27/2017 - 8:00pm EVANS $10 a person ($15 for special balls)
Farm To Table Dinner Sat, 10/28/2017 - 4:30pm Hephzibah $80
3rd Annual Fashion Fundraiser for The Lydia Project Sat, 10/28/2017 - 6:00pm Trinity on the Hill United Methodist Church Augusta $20
1 Million Cups Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00am The Clubhou.se Augusta
Cool Coloring for Grownups Thu, 11/02/2017 - 1:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Listen & Laugh Tour Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm Bell Auditorium Augusta $68, $58 & $48
Kidney Smart Education Program Mon, 11/06/2017 - 11:00am Davita Dialysis of South Augusta Augusta NO COST
Let's Talk About It: The Play's the Thing! Tue, 11/07/2017 - 7:00pm Aiken County Library Aiken Free
Movie for Special Needs Thu, 11/09/2017 - 11:00am Diamond Lakes Branch Library Hephzibah 0.00
EPIC Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:00pm Kroc Center Augusta FREE
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free
Daylily Society of Greater Augusta Meeting Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:30pm Lake Park Baptist Church Augusta free

Pages

Subscribe to 18 and up